top of page
Search

Crack EazyPaper 7 5 Carchan







8. eazypaper.and.crack.torrent.With.Serial-adds. Crack EazyPaper 7 5 Category:Software companies of Indonesia Category:Companies based in Jakarta Category:Windows multimedia software Category:Microsoft Windows security software Category:Windows-only softwareQ: Extracting text from an HTML string using HtmlAgilityPack I'm using HtmlAgilityPack to extract the text inside a tag. Here's my code: HtmlAgilityPack.HtmlDocument document = new HtmlAgilityPack.HtmlDocument(); string source = File.ReadAllText(@"c: est.html"); document.LoadHtml(source); var nodes = document.DocumentNode.SelectNodes("//text()"); foreach (var node in nodes) { Console.WriteLine(node.InnerText); } Here's my source code: The ST Text I'm getting the following output: The ST Text I want to get the following output: The ST Text I want to get the text "Text" and then discard the tag. How can I do that? A: You're getting the output you're getting because you're not selecting only the text nodes. From the docs, This works because HtmlAgilityPack does not store HTML elements nodes. It only stores text nodes. You can select only text nodes by using var nodes = document.DocumentNode.SelectNodes("//text()"); If you want the text "Text" and then discard the div, you'll have to iterate the nodes and then return only the nodes with the desired text. I.e. var node = document.DocumentNode.SelectNodes("//text()"); foreach (var node in node) { Console.WriteLine(node.Inner ac619d1d87


Related links:

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page